Vinexpo India header base line

Vinexpo India New Delhi,
the key gateway to India

 As a pioneering event in India, the BtoB exhibition Vinexpo India New Delhi is designed to connect wine and spirits producers from around the globe with distribution stakeholders in New Delhi and the North of a country which is the size of a continent.

Discover

Held in December at the Pragati Maidan concurrently with SIAL India, the leading food industry exhibition, Vinexpo India New Delhi offers a gateway to a country which is already one of the world’s foremost markets for spirits and holds very high potential for wine.

Exhibit

Vinexpo India New Delhi provides support for producers establishing and growing robust sales relations with key local wine and spirits distribution stakeholders.

Visit

Vinexpo New Delhi is a hub for wine and spirits producers looking for partners to distribute and develop their brands in New Delhi and northern India.

Vinexpo Academy

Delivered exclusively at Vinexpo, the Vinexpo Academy educational programme is one of the most prestigious and renowned worldwide for wines and spirits. It offers a unique opportunity to gain insight, hone your expertise and stay ahead of market trends.

Practical information

What are the conditions for accessing Vinexpo India New Delhi? How can you find accommodation and make the most of New Delhi? Here are all the answers to your practical questions.

Vinexposium Connect

Vinexposium Connect logo  png

Discover our business solutions and premium resources for industry members
to extend your Vinexpo India experience beyond the event.

Press area

The press area provides accredited journalists with a dedicated, connected area, facilitating networking with exhibitors and visitors. There are also press packs, press releases issued by the organisers and exhibitors and an extensive copyright-free image gallery.

Vinexpo India header base line

Vinexpo India New Delhi,
porte d’entrée capitale
pour l’Inde

Événement pionnier en Inde, Vinexpo India New Delhi est un salon BtoB conçu pour connecter les producteurs de vins et spiritueux du monde entier avec les acteurs de la distribution de New Delhi et du nord du pays-continent.

Découvrir

Organisé en décembre au Pragati Maidan, conjointement au salon leader de l’agroalimentaire en Inde SIAL India, Vinexpo India New Delhi
est une porte ouverte sur un marché qui compte déjà parmi les tout premiers mondiaux pour les spiritueux et à très haut potentiel pour le vin.

Exposer

Vinexpo India New Delhi accompagne les producteurs dans la construction et le développement de relations commerciales solides avec les acteurs locaux clés de la distribution des vins et spiritueux.

Visiter

Vinexpo New Delhi rassemble les producteurs de vins et spiritueux en recherche de partenaires pour distribuer et développer leur marque à New Delhi et dans le nord de l’Inde.

Vinexpo Academy

Dispensé en exclusivité sur Vinexpo, le programme de formations Vinexpo Academy compte parmi les plus prestigieux au monde dans le domaine des vins et spiritueux. Une occasion unique d’acquérir des connaissances, de parfaire votre expertise et d’appréhender les tendances du marché !

Informations pratiques

Quelles sont les conditions d’accès à Vinexpo India New Delhi ? Comment se rendre au Pragati Maidan ? Comment trouver un hébergement et profiter au mieux de New Delhi ? Retrouvez ici toutes les réponses à vos questions pratiques.

Vinexposium Connect

Découvrez nos solutions business et ressources premiums dédiées aux professionnels
pour prolonger votre expérience Vinexpo India !

Espace presse

Le service presse met à la disposition des journalistes accrédités un espace dédié et connecté sur le salon et facilite les mises en relation avec les exposants et visiteurs. Retrouvez aussi les dossiers de presse, communiqués de presse organisateur et exposants et une large iconographie libre de droits.