Bordeaux Wine Week juin 2022

THE FIRST BORDEAUX WINE WEEK!

From 16 to 26 June 2022, Bordeaux will be hosting the very first Bordeaux Wine Week, an unprecedented collaborative initiative by stakeholders from the world of wine and local institutions. This groundbreaking occasion dedicated to wines and spirits will capitalise on the success and complementarity of existing events, whilst also introducing new, mutually inclusive gatherings for the public and trade members from across the globe.

With a raft of events revolving around the iconic locations that are part of Bordeaux’s heritage, Bordeaux Wine Week will become the beating heart of the city. The line-up will focus equally on culture, celebration, wine, the economy and science to showcase the extensive diversity of wine regions across the spectrum and the environmental initiatives taken by the wine regions of France and other parts of the globe.

rands Crus Bordeaux Wine Week 16 19 juin 2022 anglais
Act for Change Bordeaux Wine Week 20 21 juin 2022 anglais
WOW! Meetings Bordeaux Wine Week 22 23 juin 2022 anglais
Bordeaux fête le vin 23 26 juin 2022 anglais

This unprecedented, inclusive event was launched by the Bordeaux Wine Marketing Council (CIVB), the Bordeaux Conurbation Tourist Information and Convention Office (OTCBM) and Vinexposium with support from Bordeaux city council.

Bordeaux Wine Week juin 2022 place de la bourse

Bordeaux Wine Week, première !

Du 16 au 26 juin 2022, Bordeaux accueillera pour la première fois la Bordeaux Wine Week, une mobilisation collective totalement inédite des acteurs du monde du vin et des institutionnels locaux. Ce nouveau temps fort événementiel dédié aux vins et spiritueux capitalisera sur le succès et la complémentarité de manifestations existantes tout en initiant de nouveaux rendez-vous synergiques pour le grand public comme pour les professionnels du monde entier.

La Bordeaux Wine Week fera vibrer le cœur de la ville de Bordeaux avec une programmation articulée autour des lieux emblématiques qui font son patrimoine. Un agenda à la fois culturel, festif, œnologique, économique et scientifique pour valoriser la richesse des terroirs de la planète vin et les démarches environnementales entreprises par les vignobles de France et d’ailleurs !

Grands Crus Bordeaux Wine Week 16 19 juin 2022
Act for Change Bordeaux Wine Week 20 21 juin 2022
WOW! Meetings Bordeaux Wine Week 22 23 juin 2022
Bordeaux fête le vin 23 26 juin 2022

Un évènement fédérateur inédit, initié par le CIVB (Conseil Interprofessionnel du Vin de Bordeaux), l’OTCBM (Office de tourisme et des congrès de Bordeaux Métropole) et Vinexposium, et soutenu par la Mairie de Bordeaux.